Officer Arnie Krukow


Officer Krukow joined the Osage Police Department in 2013 as a part-time Officer for our department.


Contact Officer Krukow at akrukow@osagepd.org

Chief Brian Wright


Chief Wright has been with the Osage Police Department since 1995 and was promoted as Chief of the department in 2012


Contact Chief Wright at bwright@osagepd.org 

Officer Mark Wubben


Officer Wubben joined the Osage Police Department in 2012 as a Part-Time Officer for our department


Contact Officer Wubben at mwubben@osagepd.org

​​

Mark Evans-Animal Control


Mark Evans has worked with the Osage Police Department as the animal control officer since 2010.

Contact Mark through the Osage Police Department 641-732-3777 or Osage City Hall 641-732-3709.
​​Sarah Krukow-Administrative  Assistant


Sarah has been with the Osage Police Department since 2002. She can be contacted from 8 am - 3 pm Monday through Friday at 641-732-3777 or at skrukow@osagepd.org.

Our Officers

CALL US  +1.6417323777

Officer Jonathan Rogers


Officer Rogers is our newest officer and he joined the Osage Police Department April 2018. He will be attending the Law Enforcement Academy and graduating August 15th. 


Contact Officer Rogers at jrogers@osagepd.org 

Our people make the difference and we strive to be the very best public servants for our Community.​

Officer Mike Niemeyer


Officer Niemeyer has been with the Osage Police Department since 1997.


Contact Officer Niemeyer at mniemeyer@osagepd.org

Officer Jason Cole


Officer Cole joined the Osage Police Department in March 2018. 


Contact Officer Cole at jcole@osagepd.org

Osage Police Department

Lt. Jeremiah Johnson


Lt. Johnson joined the Osage Police Department in 2010 and was promoted to Lieutenant in 2013.


Contact Lt. Johnson at jjohnson@osagepd.org

Officer Rick LaGue


Officer LaGue joined the Osage Police Department in 2007 and became the Osage D.A.R.E. officer in 2008.


Contact Officer LaGue at rlague@osagepd.org